Fuga Libera      
Disc No: FUG564
Price: Sek.42       Fuga Libera on sale
To accompany its 2010 catalogue, Fuga Libera invites Beethoven in the prestigious Hall of the Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory and let him in the hands of the surprising new generation of Russian musicians. Musica Viva, recently appointed Moscow Chamber Orchestra, is a marvellous orchestra regularly conducted by Roger Norrington, Christopher Hogwood or Teodor Currentzis and you will understand why.
Name: Beethoven - Symphony No.1 & 6

Order        In Stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Beethoven, Ludwig van Op. 21 Symphonie No. 1 C Major Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra of Moscow - Alexander Rudin
Beethoven, Ludwig van Op. 68 Symphonie No. 6 'Pastorale' F Major

Toccata, August 2010 Webmaster