Fuga Libera      
Disc No: FUG567
Price: Sek. 78       Fuga Libera on sale
Ilian Garnetz is Moldavian and, before his extraordinary performance at the Queen Elisabeth competition (violin – 2009), was still unknown outside his country. Alina Bercu is Romanian, she is just 20 years old, but has already been finalist of the Clara Haskil competition two years ago. Together they constitute a talented duo, inventive, spontaneous.
Name: Schubert,Ysa˙e, Brahms

Order        In Stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Schubert, Franz D 574, Op. 162 Sonate (Duo) A major Ilian Garnetz
Alina Bercu
Ysa˙e, Eugčne Op. 27 Sonate No. 3 pour violon solo D minor
Brahms, Johannes Op. 108 Sonate No. 3 D minor

Toccata, August 2010 Webmaster