Fuga Libera      
Disc No: FUG553
Price: Sek. 78       Fuga Libera on sale
For many music lovers nowadays, Max Reger (1873-1916) still has an image of a "difficult" composer. Despite a very short career, this young Wagnerian of the end of the century, immersing himself in Bach's, Mozart's, Beethoven's and Brahms's music, succeeded in creating a beautiful and personal synthesis. With the necessary curiosity, this can be discovered and admired the abundant later works.
Name: Reger - Serenaden

Order        In Stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Reger, Max (1873-1916) Op. 141a Serenade für Flöte, Violine und Viola G major Oxalys
Reger, Max Op. 77a Serenade für Flöte, Violine und Viola D major
Reger, Max Op. 146 Quintett für Klarinette, zwei Violinen, Viola und Violoncello A major

Toccata, August 2010 Webmaster