Fuga Libera      
Disc No: FUG534
Price: Sek. 78       Fuga Libera on sale
The programme is largely devoted to striking works of a youthful Britten and allows us, by the same token, to discover the exceptional talent of a string orchestra unlike any others. The European Camerata was born in 1995, in order to follow up on the experience of the Youth Orchestra of the European Community, from which all members originate.
Name: Britten - Variations on
 a theme of Frank Bridge

Order        In Stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Britten, Benjamin (1913-1976) Op. 10 Variations on a theme by Frank Bridge   Jean-Paul Minali-Bella, arpegina
European Camerata
Laurent Quenelle, violin, conductor
Britten, Benjamin   Lachrymae  
Britten, Benjamin   Two portraits for string orchestra  
Britten, Benjamin Op. 4 Simple symphony  

Toccata, September 2007 Webmaster