DVD also includes an interview with the great Maestro
Disc No: VAI 4437
Price: Sek. 315
Name: Stokowski Conducts Nielsen

Order   Stock?   Index

System Regional Code Picture format Sound format Subtitles Length
  0 B&W Mono   37 min

Composer Name Opus Key Performer
Nielsen, Carl Symphony No. 2, The Four Temperaments     Danish National Symphony Orchestra - Leopold Stokowski
  Interview with the great Maestro    

Toccata, October 2008 Webmaster