This is a Mahler Second of unsurpassed demonstration quality, shot in High Definition, presented on this DVD release
Disc No: VAI 4432
Price: Sek. 315
Name: Mahler: Symphony No. 2

Order   Stock?   Index

System Regional Code Picture format Sound format Subtitles Length
NTSC 0 16:09 5.1   91 min.

Composer Name Opus Key Performer
Mahler, Gustav Symphony No. 2 ‘Resurrection’     Susanne Mentzer, mezzo-soprano / Twyla Robinson, soprano / Neeme Järvi conducting Musicians from the New York Philharmonic / Philadelphia Orchestra / New Jersey Symphony / Detroit Symphony / Metropolitan Opera Orchestra

Toccata, October 2008 Webmaster