The magnificent artistry of one of opera’s greatest divas, presented in a live 1991 concert with orchestra. Program includes Berlioz: Les nuits d’été; arias from La Wally, Gianni Schicchi, Adriana Lecouvreur, Giulio Cesare, and La Clemenza di Tito. The Budapest Symphony Orchestra is under the direction of Ervin Lukács
Disc No: VAI 4430
Price: Sek. 290
Name: Renata Scotto in Budapest

Order   Stock?   Index

System Regional Code Picture format Sound format Subtitles Length
  0   Stereo EFIGS 68 min.

Composer Name Opus Key Performer
Berlioz, Hector Les nuits d’été     The Budapest Symphony Orchestra - Ervin Lukács
Renata Scotto
  Arias from La Wally    
  Arias from Gianni Schicchi    
  Arias from Adriana Lecouvreur    
  Arias from Giulio Cesare    
  Arias from La Clemenza di Tito    

Toccata, October 2008 Webmaster