Oehms Classics      
Disc No: OC 587

Oehms on sale
Igor Kamenz, born in 1968, possesses an extraordinarily double talent. In his early childhood, he already conducted orchestras like the Bolshoy Orchestra or the Russian All-Union Radio Orchestra. For many years, he studied with Sergiu Celibidache and Vitaly Margulis. Awarded a total of 18 first prizes at international piano competitions, he also embarked on a triumphant career as a pianist, focusing almost exclusively on this venture ever since.
Price: Sek. 70
Name: Beethoven Piano Sonatas

Order       In stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Beethoven, Ludwig van (17701827) Op. 10/3 Sonata No. 7 D Major Igor Kamenz, piano
Beethoven, Ludwig van Op. 27/2 Sonata No. 14 C Sharp Minor
Beethoven, Ludwig van   Sonata Quasi una Fantasia  
Beethoven, Ludwig van Op. 14/1 Sonata No. 9 E Major
Beethoven, Ludwig van Op. 57 Sonata No. 23 F Minor

Toccata, December 2008 Webmaster