Oehms Classics      
Disc No: OC 524

Oehms on sale
Stanislaw Skrowaczewski’s Beethoven cycle has demonstrated itself to be a major success. The release of Symphonies 7 and 8 closes a project that attracted increasing attention by the press as it was taking place, and which is now being celebrated with non-stop, enthusiastic reviews.
Price: Sek. 70
Name: Beethoven
 Symp. 7 / 8

Order       In stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Beethoven, Ludwig van op. 92 Symphony No. 7 A major Saarbrücken Radio Symphony Orchestra - Stanislaw Skrowaczewski
Beethoven, Ludwig van op. 93 Symphony No. 8 F major

Toccata, May 2007 Webmaster