Fuga Libera      
Disc No: FUG506
Price: Sek. 78       Fuga Libera on sale
Founded in 1993, in residence at the Koninklijk Muziekconservatorium of Brussels, Oxalys quickly made its place on earth and entered the most prestigious temples of chamber music (Palace for Fine Arts in Brussels, Concertgebouw of Amsterdam, Library of Congress in Washington, Philharmonie of St Petersbourg?).   This is all due to the inextinguishable inventiveness and the youthful energy of his members.  
Name: Mozart
 Integral Flute Quartets

Order        In Stock?

ComposerOpusMusicKey Performer
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus K285 Integral Flute Quartets D Major Oxalys (Toon Fret, Nathalie Lefée, Shirly Laub, Fréric d'Ursel, Elisabeth Smalt, Martijn Vink)
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus K285a Integral Flute Quartets G Major
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus K285b Integral Flute Quartets C Major
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus K298 Integral Flute Quartets A Major
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus K581 Clarinet Quintet A Major

Toccata, August 2005 Webmaster